Welcome to the E-Reporting-Portal!

A transparent and tailor-made Reporting ensures a comprehensive information for our investors. A uniform and centralised accounting system as well as a modern IT-infrastructure are the basis for the reporting.

In addition to the classical reporting BNP Paribas REIM Germany provides an online reporting. Through our "E-Reporting-Portal" Investors have acces to updated information about their funds from every place and at any time.

The available data and information are protected by the latest security standards.

Direktwerbung

Direktwerbung

 

Whenever you visit our website and/or use its features such as webforms, BNP Paribas REIM Germany GmbH, Lilli-Palmer-Straße 2, 80636 Munich, processes information about you such as personal identifying data including contact details and digital data for the purpose of ensuring the website’s proper functioning and optimization as well as monitoring your use of it, establishing statistics and processing the demands, which you send to us via the website. Such information constitutes “personal data”.

For more information about how BNP Paribas REIM Germany GmbH is processing your personal data in this context and an explanation of your rights (including a right of access, rectification and objection to direct marketing as well as, in certain circumstances, a right of erasure, restriction of processing, data portability and a right to object to other forms of processing) and BNP Paribas REIM Germany GmbH’s obligations in that respect, please consult our data protection website https://data-privacy.realestate.bnpparibas.

Herzlich willkommen im E-Reporting-Portal!

Ein transparentes, individuell maßgeschneidertes Reporting gewährleistet eine umfassende Information für unsere Investoren. Basis hierfür ist ein einheitliches und zentralisiertes Rechnungswesen sowie eine hochmoderne IT-Infrastruktur.

Als Ergänzung zum klassischen Reporting verfügt BNP Paribas REIM Germany über ein Online-Reporting. Über unser „E-Reporting-Portal“ können Investoren zu jeder Zeit und von jedem Ort online auf aktuelle Informationen zu ihren Fonds zugreifen.

Die abrufbaren Daten und Informationen sind mit den modernsten technischen Verfahren gesichert.

Direktwerbung

Direktwerbung

 

Beim Besuch unserer Internetseite und/oder bei der Nutzung der dort integrierten Funktionen wie Webformularen verarbeitet die BNP Paribas REIM Germany GmbH, Lilli-Palmer-Straße 2, 80636 München, Informationen von Ihnen, wie beispielsweise persönlich identifizierbare Daten einschließlich Kontaktinformationen und digitale Daten. Hintergrund ist, die Funktionsfähigkeit und Optimierung der Internetseite zu gewährleisten sowie mit Hilfe von Statistiken und online eingegangenen Anforderungen zu messen, wie Sie unsere Seite nutzen. Bei solchen Informationen handelt es sich um „personenbezogene Daten“.

Weitere Informationen darüber, wie die BNP Paribas REIM Germany GmbH Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet sowie eine Erklärung hinsichtlich Ihrer Rechte (inkl. Auskunftsrecht, Recht auf Berichtigung, Widerspruchsrecht gegen Direktwerbung sowie unter gewissen Umständen Recht auf Löschung, Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit und ein Widerspruchsrecht hinsichtlich anderer Verarbeitungsvorgänge) und der insoweit bestehenden Verpflichtungen der BNP Paribas REIM Germany GmbH finden Sie in unserem Datenschutzhinweis unter https://data-privacy.realestate.bnpparibas.