Master-KVG

The Master-KVG offer from BNP Paribas REIM Germany is aimed at institutional investors which want to bundle their real estate investments in a master fund. The most varied real estate investments can be combined and contributed here. Apart from investments in real estate and real estate companies, REITs, real estate shares, fund units and company shares or real estate derivatives and participations in PPP project companies, as well as real estate debt investments are possible in one fund. BNP Paribas REIM Germany has a licence from the BaFin to manage special funds with an investment focus on securities and loans, whereby the bundling of various real estate assets in a fund from BNP Paribas REIM Germany is possible.

The benefits of a Master-KVG, from an investor's perspective, include standardised reporting by BNP Paribas REIM Germany, the possibility to consider individual sub-portfolios and the release of administration capacities. The use of several asset managers is also an option here, as is the flexibility concerning a change of individual asset managers.

The fulfillment of all complex regulatory requirements can be guaranteed here by BNP Paribas REIM Germany.

The numerous additional services, which an investor can exploit within the framework of a Master-KVG mandate with BNP Paribas REIM Germany, along with the administration of the master fund, are listed in the BNP Paribas REIM Germany service portfolio:

Service portfolio

Master-KVG

Das Master-KVG-Angebot von BNP Paribas REIM Germany richtet sich an institutionelle Investoren, die ihre Immobilienanlagen in einem Masterfonds bündeln möchten. Hier können verschiedenste immobilienbezogene Anlagen zusammengefasst und eingebracht werden. Neben Investitionen in Immobilien und Immobilien-Gesellschaften sind unter anderem REITs, Immobilienaktien, Fonds- und Gesellschaftsanteile oder Immobilienderivate und Beteiligungen an PPP-Projektgesellschaften sowie an Immobilien-Darlehen in einem Fonds möglich. BNP Paribas REIM Germany verfügt hierbei über eine Erlaubnis der BaFin zur Verwaltung von Spezialfonds mit Investitionsschwerpunkt in Wertpapieren und Darlehen, wodurch die Bündelung verschiedenster Immobilienanlagen in einem Fonds von BNP Paribas REIM Germany möglich ist.

Vorteile einer Master-KVG aus Sicht eines Investors sind unter anderem das einheitliche Reporting durch BNP Paribas REIM Germany, die Möglichkeit zur Betrachtung einzelner Teilportfolien und die Freisetzung von Administrationskapazitäten. Der Einsatz von mehreren Asset-Managern ist hierbei ebenso eine Option wie die Flexibilität in Bezug auf den Wechsel der einzelnen Asset-Manager.

Die Erfüllung aller komplexen aufsichtsrechtlichen Vorgaben können hierbei durch BNP Paribas REIM Germany gewährleistet werden.

Die zahlreichen zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen, die ein Investor im Rahmen eines Master-KVG-Mandats bei BNP Paribas REIM Germany zuzüglich zur Administration des Masterfonds in Anspruch nehmen kann, sind im nachfolgenden Leistungsportfolio von BNP Paribas REIM Germany zu finden:

Leistungsportfolio