Service-KVG

The Service-KVG offer from BNP Paribas REIM Germany is aimed at German and international asset managers who plan real estate special funds. They can use our services without having to found their own investment company. The extent of the services is determined individually with the asset manager.

But institutional investors, which act as asset managers of their own assets, can also exploit the Service-KVG offer in order to use the advantages of a special fund. For example, a contribution fund is offered, into which they can transfer their direct real estate holdings .

As a Service-KVG, BNP Paribas REIM Germany has many years' experience in working with renowned asset managers and investors. Based on the excellent IT infrastructure, an optimum connection can be guaranteed between the various parties. BNP Paribas REIM Germany offers the full added-value chain of an investment company and can therefore offer other services as well from a single source. The fulfillment of all complex requirements relating to risk management reporting are ensured here by BNP Paribas REIM Germany.

All services beyond the traditional Service-KVG offer are available in the service portfolio from BNP Paribas REIM Germany:

Service portfolio

Service-KVG

Das Service-KVG-Angebot von BNP Paribas REIM Germany richtet sich an deutsche und internationale Asset-Manager, die Immobilien-Spezialfonds planen. Sie können die Dienstleistungen nutzen, ohne selbst eine Kapitalanlagegesellschaft gründen zu müssen. Der Umfang der Leistungen wird dabei gemeinsam mit dem Asset-Manager individuell festgelegt.

Aber auch institutionelle Investoren, die selbst als Asset-Manager ihres Vermögens fungieren, können das Service-KVG-Angebot in Anspruch nehmen, um die Vorteile eines Sondervermögens zu nutzen. Für diese bietet sich zum Beispiel ein Einbringungsfonds an, in den sie ihren Direktbestand an Immobilien transferieren können.

Als Service-KVG verfügt BNP Paribas REIM Germany über langjährige Erfahrungen in der Zusammenarbeit mit bekannten Asset-Managern und Investoren. Aufbauend auf der hervorragenden IT-Infrastruktur, kann eine optimale Anbindung der verschiedenen Parteien gewährleistet werden. BNP Paribas REIM Germany bietet die komplette Wertschöpfungskette einer KVG an und kann somit weitere Dienstleistungen direkt aus einer Hand offerieren. Die Erfüllung aller komplexen aufsichtsrechtlichen Vorgaben in Bezug auf Risikomanagement und Reporting werden hierbei durch BNP Paribas REIM Germany sichergestellt.

Alle Dienstleistungen über das klassische Service-KVG-Angebot hinaus sind im nachfolgenden Leistungsportfolio von BNP Paribas REIM Germany zu finden:

Leistungsportfolio